R G B

How Soon Is Now

Posted on: 4 Μαΐου, 2007

I am the son
And the heir
Of a shyness that is criminally vulgar
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

 

You shut your mouth
How can you say
I go about things the wrong way
I am Human and I need to be loved
Just like everybody else does

 

I am the son
And the heir
Of a shyness that is criminally vulgar
I am the son and the heir
Of nothing in particular

 

You shut your mouth
How can you say
I go about things the wrong way
I am Human and I need to be loved
Just like everybody else does

 

There’s a club, if you’d like to go
You could meet somebody who really loves you
So you go, and you stand on your own
And you leave on your own
And you go home
And you cry
And you want to die

 

When you say it’s gonna happen now,
Well, when exactly do you mean?
See I’ve already waited too long
And all my hope is gone

 

2 Σχόλια to "How Soon Is Now"

Τέλειο τραγούδι (αν και το κομμάτι το πρωτοέμαθα από διασκευή)

χαιρομαι που σου αρεσε, ποια διασκευη ακουσες;

Σχολιάστε

ΤΑΧΥΔΡΟΜΕΙΟ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΩΝ

kokkinoprasinoble [papaki] gmail [teleia] com

ΕΒΑΛΑΝ ΧΡΩΜΑ ΣΤΗ ΖΩΗ ΤΟΥΣ

  • 14,693
